Zeekr prices, specs and warranty from Zeekr UAE’s own pages, read 26 Oct 2026, with European spec data and UAE press where Zeekr UAE is silent. Tesla figures from Tesla UAE’s price list (18 Oct 2026) and configurator (26 Oct 2026). PlaidCars is not affiliated with Zeekr, AW Rostamani or Tesla, and takes no commission from any of them.
The Zeekr 7X is a fully electric five-seat SUV, sold in the UAE by AW Rostamani in three versions: RWD Standard at AED 169,900, RWD Long Range at AED 189,900 and AWD Performance at AED 209,900. Zeekr does not say whether those prices include VAT. It launched in Dubai on 23 Sep 2025. Next to a Model Y it lists at about the same price, goes slightly less far on a charge (480 to 615 km WLTP against 500 to 661 km), and carries a longer warranty (5 years or 120,000 km against 4 years or 80,000 km). On 26 Oct 2026 Tesla’s configurator quoted April to May 2027 for a new Model Y. The catch with the Zeekr: no Tesla Superchargers, a plug the UAE page does not name, and no resale record yet.
Start where you are
Three versions from AED 169,900, and the Long Range goes farthest
| Version | Price | Battery | Range (WLTP) | 0 to 100 km/h | Drive |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RWD Standard | AED 169,900 | 75 kWh | 480 km | 6.0 s | Rear, one motor |
| RWD Long Range | AED 189,900 | 100 kWh | 615 km | 6.0 s | Rear, one motor |
| AWD Performance | AED 209,900 | 100 kWh | 543 km | 3.8 s | All, two motors |
Zeekr UAE prices and figures, read 26 Oct 2026. Zeekr’s offers page advertises the 7X “from AED 169,900” and AED 2,599 a month, limited to 50 units, with no end date stated. All three share an 800-volt system, a 4,787 mm body on a 2,900 mm wheelbase, and up to 1,978 liters of cargo space with the rear seats folded. The Long Range adds 135 km of range over the Standard for AED 20,000. The Performance costs AED 20,000 more than the Long Range, goes 72 km less far and reaches 100 km/h 2.2 seconds sooner. Zeekr labels the Performance figure “cruising range”.
Against a Model Y, the 7X is close on price and goes a little less far
| Zeekr 7X | Tesla Model Y | |
|---|---|---|
| Entry version | RWD Standard, AED 169,900, 480 km | Premium RWD, AED 174,990, 500 km |
| Long Range, rear drive | AED 189,900, 615 km | AED 184,990, 661 km |
| All-wheel drive, similar price | Performance, AED 209,900, 543 km, 3.8 s | Long Range AWD, AED 204,990, 600 km, 4.3 s |
| VAT and fees | Not stated by Zeekr; ask for the on-the-road price | 5% VAT included; plus Tesla’s AED 3,680 destination and doc fee |
| Basic warranty | 5 years or 120,000 km | 4 years or 80,000 km |
| Battery and drive unit | 8 years or 160,000 km | 8 years; 160,000 or 192,000 km depending on version |
| Fast charging network | DEWA, ADNOC, UAEV and other public networks (plug not stated for the UAE car) | 30 Tesla Supercharger sites, plus the public networks |
| Service | Zeekr Care centers in Deira and Abu Dhabi | Tesla Centres in Dubai and Abu Dhabi, plus mobile service |
| New-car wait | Not stated; 50-unit offer advertised | April to May 2027 quoted in the configurator, 26 Oct 2026 |
Ranges are WLTP figures from each maker. Zeekr says range varies with weather and road conditions; by our read, expect less in summer heat and at highway speed from both cars. Model Y prices and ranges are Tesla UAE’s, with 19-inch wheels. The two Long Range cars are the closest match: the Tesla lists AED 4,910 less before its AED 3,680 fee, goes 46 km farther and also charges on the Supercharger network; the Zeekr’s basic warranty runs one year and 40,000 km longer. If Zeekr’s prices exclude VAT, as one UAE outlet reports, add 5%: the Long Range then costs AED 199,395, AED 14,405 more than the Tesla before its fee.
The 7X charges on DEWA and ADNOC, and Tesla Superchargers in the UAE are closed to it
Every UAE Supercharger is marked Tesla only, and Tesla’s own list of markets where other cars can use its chargers does not include the UAE. A 7X fast-charges on the public networks: DEWA, ADNOC, UAEV and the rest, all on our charger map. Zeekr quotes 10 to 80% in 15 minutes for the 100 kWh battery, but footnotes it to its own V3 chargers; European spec data puts it at 16 minutes. Zeekr’s UAE page for the smaller Zeekr X says its 300 kW charger is not available in the UAE yet, so by our read, expect longer stops than the brochure time.
Zeekr UAE does not state which plug the UAE car uses. European 7X cars use CCS2, the UAE standard. Check the port on the car you buy.
Two Zeekr Care centers do the service, in Deira and Abu Dhabi
AW Rostamani runs Zeekr’s showrooms on Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai and in Al Rawdah in Abu Dhabi, and “Zeekr Care” service centers in Deira and Abu Dhabi. The warranty holds as long as the car is serviced on Zeekr’s schedule at an authorized Zeekr center. Zeekr sells service plans that vary by model, age and mileage; it lists no free service package. Tesla has the same count of centers, at 751 Sheikh Zayed Road and Al Muntazah, and says its mobile technicians handle most fixes (Tesla’s UAE service centers).
Resale is the open question, because the used 7X market is new
We do not track Zeekr listings yet, so we cannot give you a used price or a resale curve for the 7X. A used Model Y has years of data behind it: the typical asking price is AED 117,499 · median asking · as of Oct 26, 2026 today. By our read, the first owners of any new brand carry the resale risk. Factor that in if you plan to sell within three years.
Our read: the 7X Long Range if it can be delivered sooner, a Model Y if you can wait or buy used
I would pick the 7X RWD Long Range over the other two Zeekrs: 615 km for AED 189,900 is the best range per dirham in the line-up, and the Performance gives up range for speed you will rarely use in Dubai traffic. Against a Model Y, I would take the Zeekr if AW Rostamani can deliver before April 2027, which you should ask, since Zeekr states no wait, and if you want the longer basic warranty. I would take the Tesla if you drive long distances often, because it can use the 30 Supercharger sites as well as the public networks, and if you care what the car is worth in three years, because the Model Y has a used market we can measure. The catch with the Zeekr: no Superchargers, a plug the UAE page does not name, and no resale record yet. The catch with the Tesla: a wait to April or May 2027 for a new one, and one year less basic warranty.
The Zeekr 7X costs from AED 169,900 and is fully electric
How much is the Zeekr 7X in the UAE?
AED 169,900 for the RWD Standard, AED 189,900 for the RWD Long Range and AED 209,900 for the AWD Performance (Zeekr UAE, read 26 Oct 2026). Zeekr does not say whether these include 5% VAT, so ask for the on-the-road price.
Is the Zeekr 7X fully electric?
Yes. All three versions are battery electric, with a 75 kWh or 100 kWh battery and 480 to 615 km of WLTP range. The Zeekr 9X is a plug-in hybrid with a petrol engine.
Can a Zeekr use Tesla Superchargers in the UAE?
No. Every UAE Supercharger is marked Tesla only, and the UAE is not on Tesla’s list of markets where other cars can use them. A Zeekr charges on DEWA, ADNOC, UAEV and other public networks.
What warranty does the Zeekr 7X have in the UAE?
5 years or 120,000 km on the car and 8 years or 160,000 km on the battery and drive unit, as long as it is serviced on Zeekr’s schedule at an authorized Zeekr center (Zeekr UAE, read 26 Oct 2026).
Who sells and services Zeekr in the UAE?
AW Rostamani Group, Zeekr’s official distributor. It has showrooms on Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai and in Al Rawdah in Abu Dhabi, and Zeekr Care service centers in Deira and Abu Dhabi.